Exclusive Raj Preview: I Spy – Nagraj & Tiranga Special

4 Jul
Comic Addicts is proud to present yet another exclusive preview of the upcoming spectacular from Raj ComicsI Spy


The upcoming set includes this blockbuster – a first ever tie-up between Nagraj and Tiranga!

Credits

Script Nitin Mishra
Art Hemant
Inking Sagar Thapa
Calligraphy Harish Sharma
Effects Sunil
Editor Manish Gupta





Here are 5 preview pages for your viewing pleasure!






I Spy Credits Page
Click on the image for full size view

Atankharta Nagraj! Awesome art by Hemant
Click on the image for full size view

Tiranga – Back with a blast!
Click on the image for full size view

I Spy Preview # 4
Click on the image for full size view


I Spy Preview Page # 5
Click on the image for full size view



So what are you waiting for? Rush to your nearest friendly neighbourhood comic book shop guy or visit www.rajcomics.com for placing your orders NOW!

4 Responses to “Exclusive Raj Preview: I Spy – Nagraj & Tiranga Special”

  1. Anonymous July 5, 2011 at 9:04 am #

    looks promising…. art is gr8

  2. Prateek Charan July 5, 2011 at 10:58 am #

    I Travel To Distant Lands And I'm Hired By My CaptionSailing With Your Soul TogetherOn a Misson To ConquerA Touch Is All I Need,To Accomplish The Unspeakable deedNo No No… No … You Cant Touch MeNo Matter How Hard You TryEverybody SayI Spy … I Spy …____________________________I just read the issue, its NAGRAJ VS. TIRANGAA !!Very Very Nice Issue Everybody must by … a must buy issue … I Travel To Distant Lands And I'm Hired By My CaptionSailing With Your Soul TogetherOn a Misson To ConquerA Touch Is All I Need,To Accomplish The Unspeakable deedNo No No… No … You Cant Touch MeNo Matter How Hard You TryEverybody SayI Spy … I Spy …____________________________I just read the issue, its NAGRAJ VS. TIRANGAA !!Very Very Nice Issue Everybody must by … a must buy issue …

  3. Anonymous July 7, 2011 at 12:59 pm #

    i spy rocks…… no matter how hard u try… every body say …i-spy i-spy 🙂

  4. Anonymous September 1, 2011 at 10:21 am #

    I have read this comic and as usual nagraj was incridible but new avatar of tiranga is just great, which make this comic great.

Leave a Reply

